My Vehicles () |
Sales: (567) 333-8581 | Service: (419) 827-3815 | Parts: (419) 949-8062
278 Mansfield Ave, Shelby, OH 44875 | HOURS

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Customer Reviews

Featured Review - Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Shelby

5.0 out of 5.0

by Vickue on November 24, 2021
"Buckeye Jeep is where I had an oil change and tire rotation. The service department diid a fantastic job and I didn’t have to wait to get in. rotation. The service department diid a fantastic job and I didn’t have to wait to get in. "

Featured Review - Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Shelby

5.0 out of 5.0

by Papaw on May 23, 2022
"Friendly and professional Matt and Fred were very good to do buisiness with. Would buy there again. Good inventory. do buisiness with. Would buy there again. Good inventory. "

Featured Review - Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Shelby

5.0 out of 5.0

by Prabquer on September 01, 2021
"Ben made buying a truck easy. Thanks Ben for finding the right truck for me. This is the 3rd truck I have purchased from Ben. right truck for me. This is the 3rd truck I have purchased from Ben. "

Featured Review - Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Shelby

5.0 out of 5.0

by Shardest on November 05, 2021
"We use this dealership because of the personnel. Excellent! The atmosphere is always welcoming. I highly recommend this dealership to others. Excellent! The atmosphere is always welcoming. I highly recommend this dealership to others. "

Featured Review - Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Shelby

5.0 out of 5.0

by Davegregson16 on April 11, 2022
"Purchased our 4th vehicle from Buckeye, keep coming back because it’s no nonsense, they’re easy to deal with, and have the best pricing. because it’s no nonsense, they’re easy to deal with, and have the best pricing. "

Featured Review - Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Shelby

5.0 out of 5.0

by Usnbalg on January 14, 2022
"Had a oil change done. Great service. Even though they were busy they got me out in good time. I were busy they got me out in good time. I "

Featured Review - Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Shelby

5.0 out of 5.0

by Edward Roberts on August 09, 2022
"Stopped in for a visit. And to pick upy Jeep. Always a good visit."

Featured Review - Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Shelby

5.0 out of 5.0

by Taylor Danielle on August 11, 2022
"Sent me home in a beautiful car in no time!"
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.